Checking in

I haven’t posted in forever! I know! I’m sorry! I’ve been very busy. I went to a film festival, I turned 21, I went out dancing, I’ve done a lot of things at work, I’ve been taking midterms, I’ve been watching a lot of college basketball. I’m also leaving for Europe in 3 days. It’s a busy time! But give me two weeks and I’ll be on Spring Break, and I have plenty of fun posts I’ve been saving up for you. I promise.

To hold you over, here’s a very pretty picture of some redwood trees I saw near Santa Cruz, Calif. this summer.

Leave a Reply

