Missing in Action

Beautiful People,

I’m sorry I have been neglecting you so thoroughly lately. Life has been the dreadful combination of busy, boring and cold, so outfits have been boring and I have had little else to say. I promise I will be back to my glorious self within a few days. Don’t give up on me! I’m still here, and you’re still wonderful, and we should still be friends. Yes? Good. I look forward to returning to blogging with you — it’s always an adventure.

Much love,
MG

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Colleen McCloskey
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 06:41:33

    Are you still rotating through your colors even in your boring outfits?

    Reply

    • MG
      Apr 06, 2011 @ 21:09:40

      Some days yes, some days no. It was weird because I was home for spring break so had limited clothes, so if I only had one formal outfit and it was green, I had to wear it whenever I needed it, and go with something else on green day. You know? But the important thing is, I did wear different colors every day, which is still a challenge for me and my neutral/blue/pink-loving self.

      Reply

  2. Colleen
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 06:09:03

    I swapped days around and still made sure I wore lots of colors. Like on Saint Patrick’s day I wore green but then skipped green at it’s proper time.

    I too wear a lot of neutrals but wear more reds than pinks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

