Oh my gracious, we broke 100.

Guys, there were 111 views on this site on March 25. I am absolutely stunned. I have been averaging about 15 a day since we got started. Before this, the top day was 53, which was impressive to me. 111 blows that out of the water.

I’m guessing the spike was due to my participation in the Petite Fashion Challenge, so I’m not expecting the numbers to stay this high, but I hope they do! Tell me, those of you who are just popping by: What can I do to make you stay? What would you like to see?

I’m probably making a bigger deal out of this than it actually is, but this is still extremely exciting to me. I feel like we need to celebrate somehow. What should we do? Should I show you some random pretty photos? Do you want my chocolate chip cookie recipe? Because my chocolate chip cookies are pretty much perfection.

I’m in such a good mood right now, you guys don’t even know. I started this blog just for kicks, to give me something to take my mind off the hell I am going through with classwork this semester. To have 111 views in one day, less than a month into the blog, just gives me so much joy. Thanks for making it happen.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ShortieK
    Mar 27, 2011 @ 15:43:12

    Congrats!
    And I’m a bit late to the party (just catching up with the PFC now), but I just wanted to say that those cookies LOOK AWESOME!
    ….I would like recipe? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

